Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

*sobs*

There’s a huge chance that this may be the last set of ‘trivia’ for you guys. ='(

*suddenly cheers up*

On a good note, this practically means I’m less than five chapters away from the ending of A Playgirl’s Secret Diaries!

*throws confetti*

Anyway, let me focus on dates for this last set.

1. I started writing this story on July 31, 2011. I have it posted here on my blog. As some of my earliest readers probably know, it was originally titled ‘Hellos and Goodbyes’ and then I changed my mind.

If you take a look at the first sentence of the prologue (excluding the diary entries), Rachelle was saying, “I don’t really know how to begin”. It was exactly the way I felt at that time when I was staring at the blank page in front of me. Basically, writing this story was impulsive of me. I wrote the prologue before I wrote the outline. Yeah! 😀

2. The first date you ever see for the diary entries is December 1, 2001. December 1 is my birthday. So, where’s my gift? LOLJK. Yeah, I’m a bit uncreative about it. I used my own birthday and declared Rachelle’s birthday to be December 2. Believe me, it makes things a lot easier to remember. 😛

3. The date I finished A Playgirl’s Secret Diaries is April 18, 2012. Yay!! 🙂

Remember how Rachelle seems to love cheesecakes? Here’s one of the best ones I’ve ever tasted. 😀

Do visit my profile in Wattpad to get updates for this story. You don’t want to miss the ending! 😉

