Tags

,

This is just me being bored. ๐Ÿ˜€

I dug up some pics of my ever so weird self, chose some shots, then that’s it. I just wanted to post something on a February 29. It’s once in every four years, after all.

Once upon a time, there was a little kid who wanted to be a witch…

Turns out, she needed to pretend to be normal and so she went to school…

Years passed and she blossomed into a beautiful young lady…

…who loves to read…

…and read…

…and eat…

…and eat some more.

She went through tough times…

…annoying times…

…and even scary times.

But she remained fierce…

…yet cheerful, all the same.

She studied hard ’til she finished school…

…and even college.

Then she found out that she wasn’t meant to be a witch…

…but a princess.

She said, “Whatever, b*tch! I’ll make myself a witch!”

And so she went on an adventure…

…got lost…

…and braved the strong winds.

Until she became a witch. ๐Ÿ˜€

But not the bad kind. ๐Ÿ˜‰

THE END. Goodnight!

