Tags

, , , , ,

I just wrote a review for “Letters to Juliet” movie and I thought that maybe I should go check out my ‘brain-dead’ multiply site. I checked on the reviews I did and I was surprised that I wrote quite a lot. :D

My almost-dead Multiply site

My college professors and fellow UPM OrCom grads would probably kill me with the way I wrote those thoughts (code-switching, capitalization, spelling, jeje language[?], etc). But then, the last review I wrote in multiply was more than two years ago, and I’ve now learned my lesson. You can check my other reviews in this blog if you want proof. Haha!

Anyway, here’s the link to my multiply site just in case you got intrigued. :)

Note that there are a lot of Tagalog mixed with English in those reviews because, hey, that was a lot more convenient. At least for me. I would have done the same these days if not for my concern for the readers who wouldn’t understand my native language. :)

what i thought of…

Nodame Cantabile Live Action (Japanese drama)

Fated to Love You (Taiwanese drama)

The Love of Siam (Thai movie)

My Fair Lady (Audrey Hepburn movie)

Chicago Stars Series by Susan Elizabeth Phillips (books)

Lovely Complex, Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge and La Corda d’Oro (anime)

Breaking Dawn by Stephenie Meyer (book)

Twilight by Stephenie Meyer (book)

Prince Charming by Julie Garwood (book)

Phantom of the Opera (film)

Hana Kimi (Taiwanese and Japanese dramas)

Alvin and the Chipmunks (movie)

Coffee Prince (Korean drama)

Endless Love 4: Spring Waltz (Korean Drama)

On the Way to the Wedding by Julia Quinn (book)

An Inconvenient Truth (documentary movie)

Spiderman 3 (movie)

Hana Yori Dango (Japanese drama)

Alice Academy (anime)

Ang Cute ng Ina Mo (movie)

Something Wonderful by Judith McNaught (book)

Click (movie)

Happy Feet (movie)

Saving Grace by Julie Garwood (book)

The Immortal Beloved (movie)

Until You by Judith McNaught (book)

Once and Always by Judith McNaught (book)

Goodness, I was either too naive or too kind back then. Haha! :D

