Tags

, , , ,

Hi everyone! I just wanted to tell everybody about some things that made me happy yesterday.

First off, I finally made plans to claim my Transcript of Records (it’s finally available! Yay!) and my Diploma (Triple Yay!!!) on Monday, Sept. 12. With that, I’ll be meeting some friends, namely Allen and Jody. Gaah, I miss people so easily these days. Maybe because I’ve been cooped up at home all the time. 🙂

Second in the list would be the fact that I managed to start APSD’s Chapter 9. I’m having some doubts but hey, I’m pretty sure my characters would work things out in the end. 🙂

Third would be knowing that one of my celebrity crushes, Song Joong Ki had been in the Philippines and actually did a photoshoot (accdg to my research, it’s in Cebu). I really would have been happy if I got to have W Magazine’s September 2011 issue. Click here to see his other pictures. 🙂

Fourth, I found out that I have another friend reading my works. Honestly, knowing I have readers is enough encouragement for a novice writer like me. 🙂

Lastly, and probably the best news, would be the fact that after more than a year of being off the air, KAT-TUN with five members, are finally going to host a new TV Show which will start airing on October 18, midnight. I love Cartoon KAT-TUN so much that I’m just so happy to hear about this new one. It’s going to be called KAT-TUN no Zettai Manetakunaru (not so sure about it yet). For more info, check tokyohive.

Need I say that I got so excited when I heard the news? 🙂

My last tweet yesterday or a few hours ago. LOL

P.S.

Kame has an upcoming drama called “Yokai Ningen Bem” which begins on October while Nakamaru’s drama, “Last Money ~Ai no Nedan~”, starts on Tuesday, Sept 13. 🙂

Oh and yeah, it’s his birthday month so, HAPPY 28th BIRTHDAY, NAKAMARU-KUN! 😀

