Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Okay. So I’ve been exploring stuff in wattpad and found one user in the clubs asking to interview a character from a story. Everyone’s invited to share and I kind of found it fun so I posted. Here’s the short interview:

A Playgirl’s Secret Diaries: http://www.wattpad.com/1986227-a-playgirl%27s-secret-diaries

What is your name?

Rachelle Harlow. Rach, for close friends and relatives. =)

Age?

18 and fabulous! =)))

What is your favorite hobby?

Hmmm… I work as a model so no time for much hobbies but I do love to cook. I also write stuff in my journal. And of course, Shopping! Oh and don’t tell him but I love hanging out with my best friend, Nick and the rest of Quarter to Five…

Well…then what’s your life about?

I still think of myself as a normal teenager but I guess my life’s all about hanging out with friends, going out on dates, school (school? LOL) and of course, modeling. =)

Your personality?

I’d call myself a happy-go-lucky person though not many girls would think that way. I’m more popularly considered a playgirl but don’t get me wrong. I’m NOT a bad person. Maybe misunderstood? Oh heck. Maybe you should go and ask Nick to describe me. Sometimes, I think he knows me better than I know myself. Haha!

Let’s wrap it up! What is your goal you want to accomplish?

*Suddenly turns serious* I want to find that one person I can fall in love with for the rest of my life. =)

*********

It’s kind of nice to turn into someone else without worrying about whether or not it’s suitable for the plot I’m writing. Hehe.. 🙂

