Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

From all over the world... *Malaysia, Alaska, Rome, Caleruega and Vigan.

If you browse over some of my previous blog posts, you’d know that I am a collector of paper cups and tissues from various food establishments. ๐Ÿ™‚

To add to that, I would also want to tell everyone that I love collecting key chains as well. I can really be some kind of collector. One of my utmost dreams is to travel the world and right now, I do that by either buying key chains or asking friends to buy me one when they go somewhere (This is also my strategy with the cups and tissues, btw).

Hmm, I haven’t counted how many there were (I just took photos, period) but I intend to make it as many as I could. Anyway, aside from key chains, I also travel the world by collecting coins and money. Let me know if you want to see photos asap. ๐Ÿ™‚ Now don’t get me wrong, I don’t collect lots of them to the point of affecting the economies because of a lack of circulating coins. I only snag one or two of each kind/design as a form of souvenir. ๐Ÿ™‚

Here are the photos of my key chain collection:

P.S.

Yes, that’s Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. ๐Ÿ˜›

 

