Tags

, ,

Okay, so after ALMOST a year of dormancy, I have decided that maybe, I should write again in this blog. This is yet another of my impulsive actions and I do not really know if I can actually keep doing this.

Well, I guess I have to give you all a status report considering the time lapse. I have now graduated from my degree program, Organizational Communication, in U.P. and currently unemployed. I have also gotten fatter. Oh well. My present situation, I think, is more a result of my choices and I would not blame anyone else should I find myself unsuccessful career-wise in the future.

Anyway, I have busied myself by reading novels and watching movies, anime, Korean and Japanese series. And, of course, lazing around or going out with my friends. So far, I still have no thoughts of actively looking for a job. I know, I know. I’m bound for failure in life if I don’t start thinking seriously about a career. But hey, I believe there’s not much wrong in living in the present.

Right now, I’m trying to work out two big things for myself. I want to study a foreign language. Japanese, to be exact. And I want to be able to write a novel.

If anything, I do hope I manage to push myself far enough to actually finish what I intended to do.

Wish me luck! 😀

 

P.S.

If you managed to browse and read some of my posts from the previous year and noticed that I may be contradicting myself, don’t worry. I know I am. Just for clarification though, I’ve decided to change the focus of this blog from Social Media issues to something completely personal. And that’s why everything’s bound to become quite random. I did not, however, and will never, delete my previous posts from last year mostly because they are still part of my thoughts and I really have no use for them except keep them posted here so you can have something to read. So there. 🙂

